Tags

, , , ,

I’m thrilled to introduce these lovely new roll-on perfume bottles with elegant silver caps — each one holds 8 ml of your favorite Plume perfume oil. I have been testing them out to be certain they are spill-proof, and so far they have held up wonderfully in my purse! I love having the choice between applying oil or solid perfume when I’m out-and-about (I’m a little addicted to re-applying!).

As part of Plume’s holiday/Cyber Monday specials, if you purchase one of the new roll-on perfume oils between now and Monday, Nov. 28th, you receive a free mini perfume of your choice!

To celebrate the release of the new bottles, I’ve decided to have my first-ever giveaway here on the Plume blog. I will be giving away one full-size roll-on bottle of perfume oil. The winner gets to choose the scent they would most like! The giveaway ends on Saturday Dec. 3rd. The winner will be chosen at random.

In order to be eligible to win:

Visit the Plume Perfume Etsy shop and then share in a comment (on this post) which item you like the most! Please include your first name (or Etsy username) and email address.

For additional entries you can do any or all of the following:

Please let me know (in the comments) which of the above additional entries you made.

Good luck, my friends!

